Hatha Yoga

Join Monique Toh, E-RYT-200 ans RYT-500, for live, group, hatha yoga classes from the comfort of your own home. Monique is an inspiring and experienced teacher with a passion for yoga.

Let's do some yoga!

Be Active and Energetic!  Make a fitness plan that you can commit to, doing the exercises you love. Join our hatha yoga classes to: 

  • Build strength and flexibility
  • Lengthen muscle tissue
  • Tone internal organs
  • Flush toxins out of gland and endocrine systems
  • Aid the flow of prana (vital energy) in the body like acupuncture/deep tissue massage
  • Deeply relax body and mind
  • Improve your quality of life
 

Some of the side effects of yoga are great health, abundant energy, proper weight, stress and pain reduction, and lasting feelings of tranquility, peace, and unconditional love. 

Class times:

  • Tuesdays 7:00 am CST/ 8:00 am EST
  • Thursdays 7:00 am CST/ 8:00 am EST
  • Saturdays at 9:00 am CST/ 10:00 am EST

Swami Vishnudevananda

“Yoga is a life of self-discipline.  Yoga balances, harmonizes, purifies, and strengthens the body, mind, and soul.  It shows the way to perfect health, perfect mind control and perfect peace with one’s own Self, the world, nature, and God.”

Hatha Yoga

Classes are $15. Click buy to pay for your class and receive the Zoom link.

Tuesdays 7:00 am CST/ 8:00 am EST

Thursdays 6:00 am CST/ 7:00 am EST

Saturdays at 9:00 am CST/ 10:00 am EST

 

Buy Single Class

Membership

A monthly package is $80.

- All live yoga classes

- Discounted rate

- Recorded yoga classes

 

Become a Member

Hatha Yoga - Gift Voucher

Classes are $15. Click buy to get your gift voucher

Buy Gift Voucher

Free Online Yoga Class

Experience yoga with Monique.

Doni Hieronymus

"I’ve taken other yoga classes and I prefer Monique’s style of teaching by far. My favorite thing about her method is that rather than repeating the same basic 8 to 10 moves, our classes usually vary in content. We do many different types of yoga poses: Standing, seated and prone; Balance, twists and stretches; Core strength, coordination and reaching. 

Plus we do aspirational poses, where we do the best we can today and look forward to someday achieving the full pose. Also, we always begin class with an inspirational thought or quote, and I find myself referring back to these throughout my day. 

I feel really fortunate to have connected with Monique. I highly recommend this program to anyone who wants to belong to a group that seeks fitness and well being."