Services

Nutrition Workshops

Explore the topics of plant-based nutrition, mindful eating, and yoga

Dates 2022

Six Weeks: Sunday mornings

Dates: February 6 - March 13

Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm CST

Price - $297.00

More Details

Meal Prep and Cook Classes

Meeting twice monthly on Wednesday evenings (4:30-6pm CST) for live, online, plant-based cooking! Join Monique and friends to make a delicious vegan entrée, nourish bowl, sandwich filling, and baked good/breakfast item.

Cooking Dates 2022

  • January 12 and 26
  • February 9 and 23
  • March 9 and 23
  • April 6 and 20
  • May 4 and 18

* Price: $39.00 meeting twice per month/ $25.00 single session

More Details

Online Hatha Yoga Classes

Join Monique and enjoy your yoga live, group practice from the comfort of your home.

  • Tuesdays 7:00 am CST/ 8:00 am EST
  • Thursdays 7:00 am CST/ 8:00 am EST
  • Saturdays at 9:00 am CST/ 10:00 am EST

* Price: $80.00 per month/ $15.00 single session

More Details

Online Silver Yoga Classes

Join Monique and enjoy your yoga live, group practice from the comfort of your home.

Class times:

  • Tuesdays 4-5pm CST
  • Sundays 4-5pm CST

* Price: $80.00 per month/ $15.00 single session

More Details

Scott Woodard

"Monique’s loving and practical approach to a plant-based diet, eating as a spiritual practice and hatha yoga helped me make the much needed transition from my old way of mindless eating and self-care. She gently guided with insightful information about food and eating habits, while teaching me how to relate nutrition to my spiritual practices and develop a routine around physical movement."